Co-workers

Our organisation

 Rony Forsberg
 CEO

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 01
 E-mail: rony.forsberg@jkgairport.se

 Vanja Nilsson
 Airport manager

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 17
 E-mail: vanja.nilsson@jkgairport.se

 Anders Hallin
 Administrative manager

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 18
 E-mail: anders.hallin@jkgairport.se

 Stefan Karlsson
 Technical manager

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 15
 E-mail: stefan.karlsson@jkgairport.se

 Marcus Nilsson
 Airport Rescue

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 09
 E-mail: marcus.nilsson@jkgairport.se

 Henrik Älverdal
 Marketing manager

 Telefon: +46(0)36 - 31 12 08
 E-post: henrik.alverdal@jkgairport.se

 

 Pernilla Martinsson-Karlsson
 Economy controller

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 13
 E-mail: pernilla.martinsson-karlsson@jkgairport.se

 Helena Peterson Alderstig
 Traffic- and systemcoordinator

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 11
 E-mail: helena.peterson-alderstig@jkgairport.se

Mattias Rosén
 Security Coordinator
 Aviation safety and security

 Tel: +46(0)36 - 31 12 25
 E-mail: mattias.rosen@jkgairport.se

 Mats Andersson
 Funktionsansvarig Customer Service

 Telefon: +46(0)36 - 31 12 06
 E-post: mats.andersson@jkgairport.se